Home Page

Welcome to Forest Fields Primary and Nursery School

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!
Leadership Team
Picture 1 Ms Hoyland, Head Teacher
Picture 2 Mr. Charly, Deputy Head
Picture 3 Mr. Denman, Deputy Head
Picture 4 Mrs. O'Regan, Assistant Head Teacher
Picture 5 Mrs. Lawson, Inclusion Leader
Picture 6 Mrs. S. Khan, Assistant Head Teacher
Picture 7 Mr. Wilson, School Business Manager

School Office Team


Mrs Ward (Office Manager)

Mr Wilson (School Business Manager)


Miss Aurangzeb

Mrs Budny

Mrs Shaukat

Mrs Shah


Parental Support & Attendance Officer

Parental Support & Attendance Officer 1 Mrs Rana

Nursery F1 Team


Mrs Khan (Teacher)

Ms Rimmer (Teacher)


Mrs Cooling (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Taylor (Teaching Assistant)

F2 Team


Miss Dhillon (Teacher)

Miss Hopkinson (Teacher)

Ms Davis (Teacher)

Mrs Miraz (Teacher)


Miss Brooks (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Jackson (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Shaw (Teaching Assistant)



Year 1 Team


Mrs Jones (Teacher)

Miss Frisby (Teacher)

Miss Huxtable (Teacher)


Mrs Allkauskeine (Teaching Assistant - EAL Support)

Mrs Shaw (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Cotterill (Teaching Assistant) 



Year 2 Team


Mrs Bhattacharjee (Teacher)

Miss Catton (Teacher)

Mrs Bright (Teacher)


Miss Amin (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Contras (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Khan (Teaching Assistant)




Year 3 Team


Mrs Jeffery (Teacher)

Mrs Lowe (Teacher)

Mrs Marks (Teacher)

Mrs Matthews (Teacher)


Miss Bates (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Porter (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Swinscoe (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Martin (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Winfield (Teaching Assistant)





Year 4 Team


Mr Arnold (Teacher)

Miss Green (Teacher)

Mrs Dunne (Teacher)

Miss Radford (Teacher)


Mrs Ghafoor (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Wilson (Teaching Assistant)



Year 5 Team


Miss James (Teacher)

Mrs Davies-Taylor (Teacher)

Miss Casey (Teacher)


Miss Araghchinchi (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Powell (Teaching Assistant)




Year 6 Team


Mr Dix (Teacher/Phase Leader)

Mr Edwards (Teacher)

Miss Trinh (Teacher)


Mrs Watson (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Kidd (Teaching Assistant)

Miss Speers (Teaching Assistant)




EAL Support Team


Mrs Contras (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Khaliq (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Lawrynowicz (Teaching Assistant)


Inclusion Support Team


Mrs Lawson (Inclusion Lead/SENCO/ADSL)

Miss Tegart (Assistant SENCO/Learning Mentor)

Mrs Eyre (Teaching Assistant - SEN Support)

PPA Team


Miss Cawley (Specialist Support Teacher)

Mrs Fowkes (Specialist Reading Support Teacher)

Mrs Menzano (Spanish Language Teacher)

Mr Snape (PE Specialist)

Mr Bloom (PE Specialist)

Lunchtime Team


Ms Smalley (Cook)


Ms Sharpe (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Miss Aurangzeb
Mrs Ahmed
Mrs Akram
Mrs Aslam
Mrs Bajwa
Mrs Basharat
Mrs Bibi
Mrs Bibi
Mrs Bibi

Mrs Dalziel
Mrs Digwa

Mrs Kauser
Mrs Kozuchowska

Miss Michalewicz

Mr Rawlett-Franks
Mrs Shaw (Senior Midday Supervisor)
Miss Singh
Mrs Suleman
Mrs Shaw

Site Team


Mr Lee (Site Manager)

Mr Blurton (Assistant Site Manager)

Ms Sharpe (Cleaner in Charge)


IT Support


Mr Bartlett

Contact Us


Read more
**Welcome back, we hope those who celebrate EID had lovely time. EID parties are Friday afternoon 7th June for all Year groups apart from Year 5 who will have their party on Friday 14th June**